John Ruskin Alumni Directory - Spring 2008

First Name

Last Name

Affiliation

Email Address

Gordon

Foster

JR Alumnus

 

Ernest

Clarke

JR Alumnus 1935-39

dorern@aol.com

H. A. “Peter”

Otway

JR Alumnus 1938-42

peterot@aol.com

Peter

Oxlade

JR Alumnus 1940-44

ox106sa@gmail.com

Bryan

Burchett

JR Alumnus 1941-46

bburchett@tiscali.co.uk

Gerald

Southgate

JR Alumnus 1941-46

 

Terence

Morris

JR Alumnus 1942-50

morris.atventa@virgin.net

Dudley

Wolf

JR Alumnus 1943-48

dudley.wolf@blueyonder.co.uk

Frank

Feates

JR Alumnus 1943-49

 

Bob

Wane

JR Alumnus 1945-53

robert.wane@ntlworld.com

David

Wheeler

JR Alumnus 1945-53

overlord1@optusnet.com.au

Dan Lambert JR Alumnus 1947-51 danlambert@optusnet.com.au

Tony

Childs

JR Alumnus 1947-53

anthony_childs@hotmail.com

Brian

Dunning

JR Alumnus 1948-52

brianbedun@aol.com

Mike

Marsh

JR Alumnus 1949-55

g4ggc@talk21.com

John

Sheppard

JR Alumnus 1950-52

 

Clive

Whitehead

JR Alumnus 1950-52

clive.whitehead@uwa.edu.au

Robert

Sageman

JR Alumnus 1950-55

bobsageman@aol.com

John

Costello

JR Alumnus 1951-56

 

Harold

Fish

JR Alumnus 1951-56

harold.fish@t-online.de

Roger

Fuller

JR Alumnus 1951-56

 

Les

Peagam

JR Alumnus 1951-56

selenna@netcon.net.au

Brian “Bone”

Thorogood

JR Alumnus 1951-56

No email - c/o Paul Graham

Stuart

Frier

JR Alumnus 1952-56

 

Peter

Holt

JR Alumnus 1952-56

peterbholt@hotmail.com

Chris

Gorring

JR Alumnus 1953-5X

 

Derek

Falkner

JR Alumnus 1954-61

 

Granville “Jim”

Hawkins

JR Alumnus 1954-61

 

Chris

Green

JR Alumnus 1955-59

 

Mike “Ginge”

Beaumont

JR Alumnus 1955-60

mike_beaumont@hotmail.co.uk

John

Dearing

JR Alumnus 1955-60

 

Colin

Peretti

JR Alumnus 1955-60

colinp@comsys.net.au

Roger

Walters

JR Alumnus 1955-60

roger@seachange.net.au

Mike

Blamire

JR Alumnus 1956-57

 

Jonathan

Sindall

JR Alumnus 1956-59

 

John

Carter

JR Alumnus 1956-62

 

Cliff

Cummins

JR Alumnus 1956-62

cliff.cummins@btinternet.com

Peter

Wilson

JR Alumnus 1956-63

pjw2003auk@yahoo.co.uk

John

Newell

JR Alumnus 1957-62

 johnvaldev@aol.com

John

Deverell

JR Alumnus 1957-62

 johnvaldev@aol.com

Alan

Wilson

JR Alumnus 1957-62

 

Michael

Noakes

JR Alumnus 1957-63

 

Derek

Charlwood

JR Alumnus 1958-64

derek623@aol.com

Paresh

Gajjar

JR Alumnus 1958-64

 

Ian

Castro

JR Alumnus 1958-65

 

John

Cobley

JR Alumnus 1958-65

cobley@usfca.edu

Ian

Davies

JR Alumnus 1958-65

 

Robert

Lisney

JR Alumnus 1958-65

boblisney@uk2.net

Keith

Looseley

JR Alumnus 1958-65

keith.looseley@bristowgroup.com

Ian

Macdonald

JR Alumnus 1958-65

 

Martin

Preuveneers

JR Alumnus 1958-65

mpreuveneers@alamedanet.net

George

Strelczuk

JR Alumnus 1958-66

george.strelczuk@eur.crowncork.com

Paul

Winter

JR Alumnus 1959-62

paul.winter@lycos.com

Matthew

Wiltshire

JR Alumnus 1959-63

 

John

Brigden

JR Alumnus 1959-64

 

Michael

Horner

JR Alumnus 1959-64

mikehorner@paradise.net.nz

Andrew

Robertson

JR Alumnus 1959-64

 

Colin

Taylor

JR Alumnus 1959-64

 

Mel

Lambert

JR Alumnus 1959-65

mel.lambert@earthlink.net

Mike

Rutt

JR Alumnus 1959-65

mikerutt@hotmail.com

Robert

Seward

JR Alumnus 1959-65

 

Derek

Smith

JR Alumnus 1959-65

 

Jim

Thomas

JR Alumnus 1959-65

jim.thomas@ntlworld.com

Raymond

Brett

JR Alumnus 1959-66

raybrett@shaw.ca

John

Byford

JR Alumnus 1959-66

books48@yahoo.co.uk

Russell

Ead

JR Alumnus 1959-66

No email - c/o Paul Graham

Paul

Graham

JR Alumnus 1959-66

family@grahamiver.fsnet.co.uk

Roger

Hall

JR Alumnus 1959-66

roger.hall7@btopenworld.com

Grant

Harrison

JR Alumnus 1959-66

grantharrison@btinternet.com

Stephan

Lander

JR Alumnus 1959-66

No email - c/o Paul Graham

Martin

Loveday

JR Alumnus 1959-66

 

Clive

Poole

JR Alumnus 1959-66

 

Roger

Searle

JR Alumnus 1959-66

r.f.searle@newcastle.ac.uk

Peter Tomkins JR Alumnus 1959-66 pptomkins@yahoo.co.uk

Terry

Weight

JR Alumnus 1959-66

 

Maurice

Whitfield

JR Alumnus 1959-66

mauricewhitfield@hotmail.co.uk

Peter

Jezeph

JR Alumnus 1959-67

peter.jezeph@jenrickcpi.co.uk

David

Chambers

JR Alumnus 1960-65

 

Norman

Day

JR Alumnus 1960-66

norman.day@hp.com

Robbie

Stokes

JR Alumnus 1960-67

 

Bob

Dench

JR Alumnus 1961-66

bobdench@aol.com

Martin

Beckett

JR Alumnus 1961-68

martinbeckett@ntlworld.com

Victor

Ross

JR Alumnus 1961-68

 

Colin

Wood

JR Alumnus 1961-68

colin.wood@ruskinhouse.co.uk

Derek

Benson

JR Alumnus 1962-67

 

Graham

Dewey

JR Alumnus 1962-67

 

John

Graney

JR Alumnus 1962-67

john@graney.org.uk

Eric

Webster

JR Alumnus 1962-67

 

Kevin

O'Brien

JR Alumnus 1962-68

kev.obeeconsltd@btinternet.com

Frazer

Ashford

JR Alumnus 1962-69

frazer@ashford-entertainment.co.uk

Geoffrey

van Beek/Downer

JR Alumnus 1962-69

geoff.doris@box.nl

Geoff

Lavender

JR Alumnus 1962-69

geoff.lavender@dhs.vic.gov.au

Ian

Manzie

JR Alumnus 1962-71

i@manzie.org

Alan

Durr

JR Alumnus 1963-65

 

Mike

Etheridge

JR Alumnus 1963-65

metheridge@ukonline.co.uk

Cliff

Preddy

JR Alumnus 1963-65

 

Mike

Etheridge

JR Alumnus 1963-65

metheridge@ukonline.co.uk

Cliff

Preddy

JR Alumnus 1963-65

 

Alan

Shove

JR Alumnus 1963-65

sanderstead@hotmail.co.uk

John

Whittington

JR Alumnus 1963-65

whittingtons@btinternet.com

Roger

Adcock

JR Alumnus 1963-68

roger.adcock@btinternet.com

Gordon

Arnold

JR Alumnus 1963-68

 

Martin

Ashley

JR Alumnus 1963-68

 

David

Buckley

JR Alumnus 1963-68

 

Allan

Cubitt

JR Alumnus 1963-68

 

Gary

Day-Ellison

JR Alumnus 1963-68

day.ellison@mac.com

Les

Elvin

JR Alumnus 1963-68

 

Robin

McSweeney

JR Alumnus 1963-68

 

Martin

Minter

JR Alumnus 1963-68

martin@minter-roff.co.uk

David

Parkyn

JR Alumnus 1963-68

 

Terry

Potter

JR Alumnus 1963-68

 

Paul

Rastrick

JR Alumnus 1963-68

 

Chris

Reed

JR Alumnus 1963-68

 

Mick

Richardson

JR Alumnus 1963-68

 

Vince

Simeone

JR Alumnus 1963-68

 

Geoff

Spiller

JR Alumnus 1963-68

 

Martin

Trowell

JR Alumnus 1963-68

 

Roger

Williams

JR Alumnus 1963-68

 

John

Willsher

JR Alumnus 1963-68

johnwillsher@aol.com

Peter

Eades

JR Alumnus 1963-69

jpetereades@gmail.com

Steve

Cattle

JR Alumnus 1963-6X

 

Michael

Howard

JR Alumnus 1963-70

michaelj.howard@virgin.net

David

Anderson

JR Alumnus 1964-71

 

Neil

Henderson

JR Alumnus 1964-71

 

Maurice

Lees

JR Alumnus 1964-71

leesm3@mac.com

Glenn

Peto

JR Alumnus 1964-71

thepetos@dsl.pipex.com

Cliff

Roles

JR Alumnus 1964-71

 

Phillip

Tidd

JR Alumnus 1964-71

 

Vincent

Denham

JR Alumnus 1965-70

 

Andrew

Simmons

JR Alumnus 1966-71

 

Paul

Simmons

JR Alumnus 1966-70

paul@brandequation.com

Doug

Ford

JR Alumnus 1966-72

douggford@earthlink.net

Trevor

Neckles

JR Alumnus 1966-72

 

Paul

Johnson

JR Alumnus 1966-73

paulandmargarete@talktalk.net

Glenn

Pacey

JR Alumnus 1966-71

glenn@nzg.co.nz

Trevor

Buck

JR Alumnus 1966-XX

 

Paul

Jeffrey

JR Alumnus 1967-69

pjeffery@toucansurf.com

Trevor

Adcock

JR Alumnus 1967-72

 

Martin

Burch

JR Alumnus 1967-73

martin.burch@energizer.com

Peter

Hurn

JR Alumnus 1967-73

ph003h7370@blueyonder.co.uk

Neil

Graham

JR Alumnus 1967-74

hibs4evr@nbnet.nb.ca

David

Scovell

JR Alumnus 1967-74

 

Glyn

Lewis

JR Alumnus 1968-74

 

John

Heath

JR Alumnus 1969-71

jheath@worldbank.org

Kent

Sadler

JR Alumnus 1969-76

kent.sadler@ntlworld.com

Phil

Terry

JR Alumnus 1971-77

phil@terryism.com

Charles

Carver

JR Alumnus 1974-77

 

Nigel

Sparks

JR Alumnus 1977-80

 

Stephen

Cruickshank

JR Alumnus 1977-81

 

Mark

Dymond

JR Alumnus 1978-81

 

Kathryn

Vincent

JR Alumnus 1982-89

 

Andy

Barber

JR Alumnus 1985-87

andybarber@connectfree.co.uk

Phil

Barber

JR Alumnus 1990-92

 

Chris

Bennett

JR Associate

Croydon Local Studies Library

Patricia & Maurice

Mostyn

JR Associate

mmmostyn@optusnet.com.au
Daughter of Richard Jones (JR 1920-21)

Louis

Strover

JR Teacher

 

Charles

Smith

JR Teacher 1942-78

 

Desmond

May

JR Teacher 1956-60

 

Anthony

Davey

JR Teacher 1960-66

 

John

Peet

JR Teacher 1961-65

jhjohnpeet@ntlworld.com

Ian

Butterworth

JR Teacher 1963-80

icbutterworth@hotmail.com

John

Rowlands

JR Teacher 1966-2007

 

Anne

Smith

JR Teacher 1970-99

annewoodstock@msn.com

 

Please send any updates and corrections to webmaster
©2021 JRGS Alumni Society. All Rights Reserved. Last revised: 01.01.21